Shop
Customer Reviews
Frogs & Flamingos Florist
Local La Grange, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are beautiful!! Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were gorgeous and lasted more than a week!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was absolutely gorgeous, fresh flowers. Sender said they looked just like the website. Loved them!
Joanie's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2018, 12:27 pm

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying them!
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

You guys have a better and more usable site than most larger companies! Also Hi from Nicole! :-)
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering through the website was quick and easy, very straightforward. The arrangement was really beautiful and full. The only complaint I have is that I did want it at the funeral home before visitation started at 9am. I put the delivery date as the day before hoping they would be there first thing the next morning.
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy sight to use.
Jamie's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2018, 12:59 pm

Thank you so much for your business! We look forwarding to working with you again!
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister is still raving about her birthday roses and how long they lasted. This was easy, reliable and affordable
Jamie's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2018, 1:01 pm

Aww! That is great! Thank you so much for your business!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant I ordered for a funeral, China Doll, was very nice. The family really loved it. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You for the beautiful flowers, I requested flowers for Mother's Day and had placed order too late to get on scheduled. Flower would be delivered on Monday. My Frogs and Flamingos found a way to work my delivery in on Saturday. It was perfect timing, my wife was having a bad day and these Beautiful Flowers made her day. Thank You, Reynaldo Cisneros
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Plants are still healthy after days
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower I wanted from the website turned out not to be available. They called, and I had to get something that wasn't my first or second choice. If something is not available, or out of season, it should not be on the website. Kind of a bait and switch tactic. My brother was pleased with the poinsettia.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the flower arrangement, there were many great complaints made of the great quality!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I loved the emails telling me the status of the delivery
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The people there always take good care of me and always keep me informed . It make me feel better knowing that the order has been received and when it will be delivered. Excellent customer care and service.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service - very personable and professional.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love Frogs and Flamingos Florist. The arrangement was beautiful. Also the delivery folks are so nice.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank u the arrangement although different turned out beautiful.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My plant looks great in my office and is still alive.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job. Mom lives her arrangement.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved her flowers - thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement. Thanks for your consistently excellent service!
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were beautiful!! I love the hot pink color and so did all of my coworkers! Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The birthday arrangement was great. My wife loved it! Thanks!!
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered as requested and arrangement was very appropriate for occasion. It was used by the receipt on the main refreshment table at her reception.
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement is just beautiful. They still look great and I have added rain water to keep them fresh looking. Great job! Thank you!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely satisfied! Placed 2 orders online with special instructions that were exactly as I asked. I placed the order from San Antonio so they had no idea I would actually see the orders. They were both lush, fresh and beautifully done. You can feel confidant placing an order even if you don't see it in person. Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with service and products, I apreciate that they wrote me to let me know flowers would be delivered on date I requested. I have used Frogsand Flamingos before and would recommend to freinds. Thank You, Reynaldo Cisneros
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent...flowers were beautiful. My coworker was thrilled with them. And the second package with candy and the stuffed animal was equally dramatic. She loved everything you sent. It was great to know...from NC, I could find a florist close to her in TX and get excellent service. Delivery was extremely quick too. Thank you for taking care of my very good friend and coworker during her time in the hospital. Kindest regards, Nancy Yarley
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient simply loved them. They represented me very well in my absence. They made a win-win-win peripheral event of the special accomplishment they complemented.
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered by a friendly lady. They were fresh and smelt wonderful and had a tag with instructions on how to care for it!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Not sure how y'all did it but the flowers came from my son that is on a Navy ship, out of the country, and your flowers arrived on the day he requested. They were beautiful, the flowers picked were exquisite. Thank you
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are lovely. Loved the color combination.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers and Benjamin Ficus beautiful and delivered on date promised. Thank You, Reynaldo Cisneros
Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!!! The flowers are so fresh and the colors are perfect. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and even stayed open late for me since I was running late from work to pick up the arrangement. Need to work on providing delivery outside of La Grange!!!!
Date: Dec 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website was easy to understand and maneuver through. Recipient loved the flowers. Great experience on the sending and receiving ends.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The receiver was very pleased, that counts the most, thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service - personal and professional. The arrangement with roses spray I selected was just beautiful. My new favorite florist in my hometown of La Grange.
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter's wedding flowers were beautiful--they were able to take simple ideas and desires of the bride and make fabulous custom flower and tulle creations for the church--the brides bouquet and all wedding party flowers were very fresh and artfully made--thank you for making my daughter, Kristen's, day special--Connie Leyendecker
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were just beautiful and the arrangement of roses was full looking. That is a plus for you. I myself do not like arrangements that are loose and not full. Beautifully done. Thank-You. Happy Mother's Day to all the Moms who work at Flamingo's. Aileen Loehr
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service! I can always count on you to deliver the best, even when I call last minute. Thank you very much!!
Date: Jul 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses are the freshest and most beautifully displayed I've received in a long time. Such vibrant red color! They are as pretty today as the day they were delivered. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick service...love how they send an email when your order is delievered I am very pleased with this company and will continue to order from Houston. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very quick service and I hear the arrangement I sent out was gorgeous! Thank you for your quick response to my order.
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice and helpful.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Grange, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Frogs & Flamingos Florist
101 W Colorado St
La Grange, TX. 78945
Local: (979) 968-8214

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase